Archives

Thu 04 May 2017
Quick Reference for TDDA Library
Thu 09 March 2017
Improving Rexpy
Wed 08 March 2017
An Error of Process
Mon 20 February 2017
Errors of Interpretation: Bad Graphs with Dual Scales
Fri 10 February 2017
TDDA 1-pager
Tue 31 January 2017
Coverage information for Rexpy
Thu 26 January 2017
The New ReferenceTest class for TDDA
Fri 11 November 2016
Introducing Rexpy: Automatic Discovery of Regular Expressions
Fri 04 November 2016
The TDDA Constraints File Format
Thu 03 November 2016
Constraint Discovery and Verification for Pandas DataFrames
Sun 18 September 2016
WritableTestCase: Example Use
Sat 17 September 2016
Slides and Rough Transcript of TDDA talk from PyCon UK 2016
Wed 20 April 2016
Extracting More Apple Health Data
Tue 19 April 2016
Unit Tests
Mon 18 April 2016
First Test
Fri 15 April 2016
In Defence of XML: Exporting and Analysing Apple Health Data
Mon 15 February 2016
Lessons Learned: Bad Data and other SNAFUs
Wed 06 January 2016
How far in advance are flights cheapest? An error of interpretation
Mon 14 December 2015
Generalized Overfitting: Errors of Applicability
Fri 11 December 2015
Overview of TDDA in Predictive Analytics Times
Thu 26 November 2015
Constraints and Assertions
Mon 23 November 2015
Site News: Glossary; Table of Contents; Feeds
Mon 16 November 2015
Infinite Gain: The First Test
Fri 13 November 2015
How is this Misleading Data Misleading Me?
Mon 09 November 2015
Test-Driven Development: A Review
Thu 05 November 2015
Why Test-Driven Data Analysis?
Thu 05 November 2015
Test-Driven Data Analysis